বাংলাদেশ স্কাউটস গণপ্রজাতন্ত্রী বাংলাদেশ সরকার
মেনু নির্বাচন করুন
Text size A A A
Color C C C C
সর্ব-শেষ হাল-নাগাদ: ৩০ মার্চ ২০১৭

বাংলাদেশ স্কাউটস এর বিভিন্ন বিভাগ ও অঞ্চলের অফিশিয়াল ইমেইল এড্রেস তালিকা


প্রকাশন তারিখ : 2017-03-30

Loging address: mail.scouts.gov.bd

sl

Proposed Email address

Display Name

1

president@scouts.gov.bd

President

2

cnc@scouts.gov.bd

Chief National Commissioner

3

info@scouts.gov.bd

Information

4

ed@scouts.gov.bd

Executive Director

5

jedp@scouts.gov.bd

Joint Executive Director (Program)

6

jedt@scouts.gov.bd

joint Executive Director (Training)

7

adm@scouts.gov.bd

Admin Division

8

gs@scouts.gov.bd

General Service Division

9

prog@scouts.gov.bd

Program Division

10

trg@scouts.gov.bd

Training Division

11

org@scouts.gov.bd

Organization Division

12

ir@scouts.gov.bd

International Division

13

cdh@scouts.gov.bd

Community Development & Health Division

14

ar@scouts.gov.bd

Adult Resources Division

15

gis@scouts.gov.bd

Girl In Scouting Division

16

dev@scouts.gov.bd

Development Division

17

re@scouts.gov.bd

Research & Evaluation Division

18

pr@scouts.gov.bd

Public Relations Division

19

foundation@scouts.gov.bd

Foundation Division

20

spev@scouts.gov.bd

Special Events Division

21

acc@scouts.gov.bd

Accounts Division

22

ext@scouts.gov.bd

Extension Scouting Division

23

mg@scouts.gov.bd

Membership Growth Division

24

mr@scouts.gov.bd

Membership Registration Division

25

law@scouts.gov.bd

Law Division

26

design@scouts.gov.bd

Arts & Design Division

27

shop@scouts.gov.bd

Scout Shop

28

agradoot@scouts.gov.bd

Agradoot

29

ict@scouts.gov.bd

ICT Division

30

Camporee@scouts.gov.bd

National Camporee

31

jamboree@scouts.gov.bd

National Jamboree

32

moot@scouts.gov.bd

National Rover Moot

33

cubproject@scouts.gov.bd

Cub Project

34

scoutproject@scouts.gov.bd

Scout Project

35

nstc@scouts.gov.bd

National Scout Training Center, Mouchak

36

dhaka@scouts.gov.bd

Dhaka Region

37

chittagong@scouts.gov.bd

Chittagong Region

38

rajshahi@scouts.gov.bd

Rajshahi Region

39

dinajpur@scouts.gov.bd

Dinajpur Region

40

barisal@scouts.gov.bd

Barisal Region

41

sylhet@scouts.gov.bd

Sylhet Region

42

comilla@scouts.gov.bd

Comilla Region

43

khulna@scouts.gov.bd

Khulna Region

44

rover@scouts.gov.bd

Rover Region

45

railway@scouts.gov.bd

Railway Region

46

sea@scouts.gov.bd

Sea Region

47

air@scouts.gov.bd

Air Region

48

dispatch@scouts.gov.bd

Dispatch

49

service@scouts.gov.bd

Service

50

notification@scouts.gov.bd

Notification

51

estate@scouts.gov.bd

Estate Division

52

mop@scouts.gov.bd

Messenger of Peace

53

ttl@scouts.gov.bd

Ticket to life

54

32aprjam@scouts.gov.bd

32nd APR Jamboree

55

tender@scouts.gov.bd

Tender, Bangladesh Scouts

56

info.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Info of Expansion of Scouting Project

57

pd.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Project Director, Expansion of Scouting Project

58

dpd.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Deputy Project Director, Expansion of Scouting Project

59

apd.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Assistant Project Director, Expansion of Scouting Project

60

engr.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Engineer, Expansion of Scouting Project

61

aengr.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Assistant Engineer, Expansion of Scouting Project

62

tender.esb@scouts.gov.bd

Tender, Expansion of Scouting Project

 


Share with :
Facebook Facebook